MHW Rankings 2023

R. WORLD INSTITUTIONAL RANKING

Dear Educators, Students, and Mental Health Advocates,

We are excited to present the third edition of the MHW Rankings 2023, marking two years since our initial launch in 2021. Each year, our mission to identify and celebrate the Best Educational Campuses in India for Mental Health and Wellbeing (MHW) grows stronger, driven by the inspiring progress we see across the nation. This edition highlights the continued dedication and innovative efforts of institutions committed to fostering supportive and nurturing environments for their students, faculty, and staff.

In the past year, we have been particularly impressed by the resilience and creativity demonstrated by educational campuses in their mental health initiatives. The 2023 rankings showcase a diverse range of Institutions that have significantly contributed to the overall wellbeing of their communities. These institutions not only set new benchmarks but also serve as powerful examples for others to follow.

As we release the MHW Rankings 2023, we celebrate the collective achievements and advancements made in mental health and wellbeing within the education sector. We remain hopeful and enthusiastic about the future, as more campuses join this vital movement. Thank you for your ongoing commitment to creating healthier, more supportive educational environments.

PLATINUM BAND

- Manipal Academy of Higher Education
- Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore
- Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
- Saveetha Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences, Chennai
- Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani
- Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education, Srivilliputtur
- Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
- JSS Academy of Higher Education and Research, Mysuru
- Parul University, Vadodara
- D Y PATIL Deemed-to-be University, Navi Mumbai

DIAMOND BAND

- Chettinad Academy of Research and Education, Deemed-to-be
 University
- Chitkara University, Punjab
- Avantika University, Ujjain
- Mohan Babu University, Andhra Pradesh
- Vignan's Foundation for Science Technology and Research
- Vinayaka Mission's Research Foundation, Deemed-to-be University
- CMR Univeristy, Bengaluru
- Sharda University, Noida
- Sri Sri University, Odisha
- SGT University, Gurugram
- Academy of Maritime Education and Training
- Datta Meghe Institute of Management Studies
- Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology & Management, Bengaluru
- Gandhi Engineering College, Bhubaneswar
- Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women, New Delhi
- J.B. Institute of Engineering and Technology
- Jaypee University of Information Technology
- JECRC, Jaipur
- Jerusalem college of Engineering (A)
- Ramaiah Institute of Management

GOLD BAND

- Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh
- Shobhit University, Gangoh-Saharanpur
- P P Savani University, Gujarat
- Aditya Engineering College(A)
- Ajeenkya DY Patil School of Engineering
- The Oxford College of Engineering
- Assam down town University, Guwahati
- CT UNIVERSITY, Punjab
- Dr. D.Y. Patil B-School, Pune
- Sri Indu College of Engineering & Technology, Sheriguda(V), Ibrahimpatnam
- Fortune Institute of International Business (FIIB), New Delhi
- Guru Nanak Institute of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology
- IES College of Technology, Bhopal

- IIMT University, Meerut, UP
- Vignan's Institute of Engineering for Women
- Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal
- Marian College Kuttikkanam (Autonomous)
- CT Institute of Engineering Management and Technology
- MET'S Institute of Pharmacy, Nashik
- MIT Arts Commerce And Science College, Alandi
- Vignan's Institute of Information Technology
- Mother Theresa Institute of Engineering and Technology (MTIET)
- Periyar Maniammai Institute of Science & Technology (PMIST)
- Dream Institute of Technology, West Bengal
- Sridev Suman Uttarakhand University

SILVER BAND

- Al-Ameen Engineering College (A), Erode
- Jaihind College of Engineering, Kuran
- Bansal Institute of Science and Technology, Bhopal
- K.S.R. College of Engineering, Namakkal
- Sagi Rama Krishnam Raju Engineering College (A)
- The Oxford College of Law, Bengaluru
- Narayana Business School, Ahmedabad
- Rao Bahadur Y. Mahabaleswarappa Engineering College, Karnataka



www.wiranking.com