top of page

MHW Rankings 2023

Cultivating Wellbeing, Creating Excellence

We acknowledge your commitment and dedication to promoting mental health and wellness of your campus community. MHW Rankings aims to identify and celebrate the Best Educational Campus in India for Mental Health and Wellbeing (MHW), recognizing those institutions that have taken significant strides in creating a supportive and nurturing environment for their students, faculty, and staff. 


However, not all participating institutions were able to meet the set requirements for ranking in this year's evaluation. We understand that each institution faces unique challenges and circumstances, and we recognize the efforts you have made in the pursuit of better mental health and wellness outcomes for your community. 


Rankings Published  >

R. World Institutional Ranking is proud to be the pioneer in India to initiate, conduct, and publish exclusive rankings for Mental Health and Wellbeing (MHW), encompassing faculty, students, and staff in a HEI's campus community. 


Prime Performance Plaque

  • Manipal Academy of Higher Education

  • Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore

  • Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore

  • Saveetha Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences, Chennai

  • Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani

  • Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education, Srivilliputtur

  • Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan

  • JSS Academy of Higher Education and Research, Mysuru

  • Parul University, Vadodara

  • D Y PATIL Deemed-to-be University, Navi Mumbai

Prime Performance Plaque

  • Chettinad Academy of Research and Education, Deemed-to-be University

  • Chitkara University, Punjab

  • Avantika University, Ujjain

  • Mohan Babu University, Andhra Pradesh

  • Vignan's Foundation for Science Technology and Research

  • Vinayaka Mission's Research Foundation, Deemed-to-be University

  • CMR Univeristy, Bengaluru

  • Sharda University, Noida

  • Sri Sri University, Odisha

  • S G T University, Gurugram

  • Academy of Maritime Education and Training

  • Datta Meghe Institute of Management Studies

  • Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology  & Management, Bengaluru

  • Gandhi Engineering College, Bhubaneswar

  • Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women, New Delhi

  • J.B. Institute of Engineering and Technology

  • Jaypee University of Information Technology

  • JECRC, Jaipur

  • Jerusalem college of Engineering (A)

  • Ramaiah Institute of Management

  • Ramco Institute of Technology

  • Sanjivani College of Engineering, Kopargaon

  • School of Allied Health Sciences, VMRF-DU

  • Sir Padampat Singhania University, Udaipur 

Prime Performance Plaque

  • Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh

  • Shobhit University, Gangoh-Saharanpur

  • P P Savani University, Gujarat

  • Aditya Engineering College(A)

  • Ajeenkya DY Patil School of Engineering

  • The Oxford College of Engineering

  • Assam down town University, Guwahati


  • Dr. D.Y. Patil B-School, Pune

  • Sri Indu College of Engineering & Technology, Sheriguda(V), Ibrahimpatnam

  • Fortune Institute of International Business (FIIB), New Delhi

  • Guru Nanak Institute of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology

  • IES College of Technology, Bhopal

  • IIMT University, Meerut, UP

  • Vignan's Institute of Engineering for Women

  • Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

  • Marian College Kuttikkanam (Autonomous)

  • CT Institute of Engineering Management and Technology

  • MET'S Institute of Pharmacy, Nashik

  • MIT Arts Commerce And Science College, Alandi

  • Vignan's Institute of Information Technology

  • Mother Theresa Institute of Engineering and Technology (MTIET)

  • Periyar Maniammai Institute of Science & Technology (PMIST)

  • Dream Institute of Technology, West Bengal

  • Sridev Suman Uttarakhand University

Prime Performance Plaque

  • Al-Ameen Engineering College (A), Erode

  • Jaihind College of Engineering, Kuran

  • Bansal Institute of Science and Technology, Bhopal

  • K.S.R. College of Engineering, Namakkal

  • Sagi Rama Krishnam Raju Engineering College (A)

  • The Oxford College of Law, Bengaluru

  • Narayana Business School, Ahmedabad

  • Rao Bahadur Y. Mahabaleswarappa Engineering College, Karnataka

bottom of page